PTO Board Members and Committee Chairs

Each year students will continue to promote to Marina and we need new parents to get involved.  If you've thought about joining the PTO or just helping out a bit, please let us know at pto@lakevieweagles.org.  

OPEN POSITIONS for 2019 - 2020 School Year flyer:

Appointed Chair and Committee positions:

  • Spring Event Co-Chair

  • Enrichment Coordinator

  • Spirit Wear Coordinator

We appreciate your consideration to help, we know lives are busy and family comes first, and we are always thankful for our volunteers! Please see the RUSD website for additional details about volunteer requirements. If you have any questions, please contact pto@lakevieweagles.org.

Board Members (2019 - 2020)
Tyson Bunch

​President

president@lakevieweagles.org

Julia Evans

​Secretary​

secretary@lakevieweagles.org

Katie Allred

​Vice President

vp@lakevieweagles.org

Erin Koht

​Financial Secretary​

finance@lakevieweagles.org

Michelle Starkel

​Treasurer​

treasurer@lakevieweagles.org

Tricia Johnstone & Kristina Vasquez

​Publicity & Communications​

publicity@lakevieweagles.org

webmaster@lakevieweagles.org

Kristin Frank & Jennifer Ard

​Spirit/Family Events

​spirit@lakevieweagles.org

Volunteer Chair & Committee Positions

After School/ Open House Vendors
Ekaterina Kirovsky

Arts Attack 

Jennifer Chan
Sara Gordon

artsattack@lakevieweagles.org

Book Fair
Open

bookfair@lakevieweagles.org

Boosters 
Katie Allred
boosters@lakevieweagles.org

BoxTops  
Stephanie Hendricks

Tricia Flaherty

boxtops@lakevieweagles.org

Door Decorating

Anshu Smart

Enrichment

Bethanie Marseilles

enrichment@lakevieweagles.org​​

Fall Harvest Festival

Cathy Brannan & Scott Kinsella

harvestfestival@lakevieweagles.org

​ 

Spring Gala
Kelley Bunch

Jennifer Camp

Ashley Douglas

gala@lakevieweagles.org

 

Holiday Shoppe
Holly Merritt

holidayshopping@lakevieweagles.org

Posters & Signs 
Monica Newton

posters@lakevieweagles.org

Room Parent Coordinator
Siri Ziese
roomparent_coordinator@lakevieweagles.org

 

Staff Appreciation Coordinator

Ashley Douglas

​Spirit Wear 
Marie Lear

Tricia Crist

spiritwear@lakevieweagles.org